> Health and Exercise Sciences > Graduate Program > Masters Students

Masters Students

Name Supervisor: E-mail
Sharmin Arefin Jennifer Jakobi sharmin.arefin@yahoo.com 
Kaitlyn Bailey Mary Jung 8kjb1@queensu.ca
Kelsey Bryk Paul van Donkelaar kelseybryk@gmail.com
Lindsay Burton Colin Reid linzburton@hotmail.com
Kaityln Carlson Cristina Caperchione kc.carlson1@hotmail.com 
Spencer Cheyne  Neil Eves spencer_cheyne89@hotmail.com
Camille Cote-Marcil  Alan Davidson camille.cotemarcil@gmail.com
Cody Durrer Jonathan Little cdurrer@live.ca
Ayla Graham Neil Eves aylagraham@hotmail.com
Casey Hamilton Alan Davidson cassandraleehamilton@gmail.com
Megan Harper Neil Eves meganharper91@gmail.com
Ryan Hoiland  Philip Ainslie ryanleohoiland@gmail.com
Kaylee Larocque  Jennifer Jakobi kayleelarocque@hotmail.com
Afruna Lizu Jennifer Jakobi afrunalizu@gmail.com
Danika Quesnel Cristina Caperchione danika.quesnel@gmail.com
Emily Robinson  Jonathan Little emilyrobinson@gmail.com
Carey Simpson  Jennifer Jakobi simpson_cl@hotmail.com
Ben Stevens  Gordon Binsted  drbenstevens@gmail.com  
Joshua Tremblay Glen Foster jtremb01@uguelph.ca
Michael Tymko  Glen Foster mtymk076@gmail.com
Elizabeth Voth  Mary Jung elizabethvoth@htomail.com
Kevin Wildfong  Philip Ainslie kevinwildfong@hotmail.com
Alexandra Yacyshyn  Chris McNeil  afyacyshyn@gmail.com

to top

Last reviewed shim8/28/2014 9:17:14 AM

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia