PhD Students

Name Supervisor: E-mail
Anthony Bain Philip Ainslie abain078@uottawa.ca
Donna Benson Colin Reid donnabenson59@yahoo,com
Keith Brewster Gareth Jones brewster@interchange.ubc.ca
Darien Cheng Gordon Binsted dar.t.cheng@gmail.com
Frank Colino Gordon Binsted colinofr@interchange.ubc.ca
Robert Hermosillo Paul van Donkelaar robertjh@interchange.ubc.ca
Calum Hughes Alan Davidson/Colin Reid calum.hughes@interiorhealth.ca
Jonathon Smirl Philip Ainslie jon_smirl@hotmail.com
Kurt Smith Philip Ainslie kfreeski@gmail.com
Colin Wallace Paul van Donkelaar colinwallace.at@gmail.com 
Alexandra Williams Neil Eves alexmackw@gmail.com
Chris Willie Philip Ainslie ckwillie@gmail.com

Post-doctoral Research Fellows

Name  Supervisor E-mail
Nia Lewis  Philip Ainslie nia.lewis@ubc.ca

Zhongxiao (Caroline) Wan

 Jonathan Little zhongxiao.wan@ubc.ca

to top

Last reviewed shim11/27/2013 9:43:28 AM

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia