PhD Students

Name Supervisor: E-mail
Kaitlyn Bailey  Mary Jung  k.bailey@alumni.ubc.ca
Anthony Bain Philip Ainslie abain078@uottawa.ca
Donna Benson donnabenson59@yahoo,com
Darien Cheng Gordon Binsted dar.t.cheng@gmail.com
Frank Colino Gordon Binsted colinofr@interchange.ubc.ca
Monique Francois  Jonathan Little  monique.francois@otago.ac.nz  
Michael Kennefick  Paul van Donkelaar  mkenn078@gmail.com
Robert Hermosillo Paul van Donkelaar robertjh@interchange.ubc.ca
Jonathon Smirl Philip Ainslie jon_smirl@hotmail.com
Kurt Smith Philip Ainslie kfreeski@gmail.com
Colin Wallace Paul van Donkelaar colinwallace.at@gmail.com 
Alexandra Williams Neil Eves alexmackw@gmail.com

Post-doctoral Research Fellows

Name  Supervisor E-mail
Nia Lewis  Philip Ainslie nia.lewis@ubc.ca

Zhongxiao (Caroline) Wan

 Jonathan Little zhongxiao.wan@ubc.ca

to top

Last reviewed shim8/6/2014 3:11:06 PM

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia